We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

JOB POSTINGS

Facility Operations Manager - Full-time: Please contact Gavin Hamblin @ GHamblin@hollyburn.org

Catering Sales & Event Coordinator
- Full-time: Please contact Jan Freeman @ JFreeman@hollyburn.org

Banquet Captain - Part-time: Please contact Jan Freeman @ JFreeman@hollyburn.org

Retail Associate - Part-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org

Retail Sales & Merchandising - Full-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org 

Youth Birthday Events Coordinator - Part-time: Please contact Kristen Brodie @ KBrodie@hollyburn.org 

Hosts - Full + Part-time: Please contact Edwin Dickinson @ EDickinson@hollyburn.org

Member Services Agents
- Full + Part-time: Please contact Jenn Coe @ JCoe@hollyburn.org

Club Attendant - Full-time: Please contact Herman Ellis @ HEllis@hollyburn.org

Banquet Servers + Bartenders - Part-time: Please contact Jan Freeman @ JFreeman@hollyburn.org

 

 








       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)