We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

JOB POSTINGS

Engineering/Building Operations Attendant
- Full-time: Please contact Dave Anstee @ DAnstee@hollyburn.org 

Member Services Agent - Full + Part-time: Please contact Jenn Coe @ JCoe@hollyburn.org

Youth Events Coordinator - Full-time: Please contact Jenn Coe @ JCoe@hollyburn.org

Childcare Educator - Full + Part-time: Please contact Jess Culham @ JCulham@hollyburn.org
Youth Recreation Leader - Part-time: Please contact Jess Culham @ JCulham@hollyburn.org
Server - Full-time + Part-time: Please contact Edwin Dickinson @ EDickinson@hollyburn.org Dishwashers - Part-time: Please contact Dino Renaerts @ DRenaerts@hollyburn.org
Aquatic Leader - Part-time: Please contact Sam Cato @ SCato@hollyburn.org 
Banquet/Event Servers and Bartenders - Part-time: Please contact Christin Fiddelke @ CFiddelke@hollyburn.org
Certified Group/Spin Instructor (Contract): Please contact Shelley Grisbrook @ SGrisbrook@hollyburn.org









       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)