We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

JOB POSTINGS

Club Attendant - Part-time: Please contact Herman Ellis @ HEllis@hollyburn.org

Bistro Attendant
- Part-time: Please contact Sean Macdonald @ SMacdonald@hollyburn.org

Childcare Educator (Mornings & Evenings) - Part-time: Please Contact Jess Culham @ JCulham@hollyburn.org

Banquet Supervisor - Full-time: Please contact Jan Freeman @ JFreeman@hollyburn.org

Retail Sales & Administration - Full-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org

Youth Recreation Leader - Part-time: Please contact Jess Culham @ JCulham@hollyburn.org
Aquatic Leader - Part-time: Please contact Sam Cato @ SCato@hollyburn.org 
 








       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)