We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

JOB POSTINGS

Tennis Administrator - Part-time: Please contact Sharon Jenvey @ SJenvey@hollyburn.org or Alex Korch @ AKorch@hollyburn.org

Synchronized Swimming Coach - Part-time: Please contact Sam Cato @ SCato@hollyburn.org 

Aquatics Coordinator
- Full-time: Please contact Jessica Katzin or Sam Cato @ JKatzin@hollyburn.org or SCato@hollyburn.org 

Special Events Servers & Bartenders (Odlum Brown) - Seasonal: Please contact Christin Fiddelke @ CFiddelke@hollyburn.org 

Member Billings & Inquiries Clerk - Full-time: Please contact Elaine Hamilton @ ehamilton@hollyburn.org

Club Attendant - Full-time: Please contact Herman Ellis @ HEllis@hollyburn.org

Retail Sales & Administration - Full-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org

Banquet Servers + Bartenders - Part-time: Please contact Christin Fiddelke @ CFiddelke@hollyburn.org

Dishwasher - Part-time: Please contact Paul Benallick @ PBenallick@hollyburn.org 


 








       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)