We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

JOB POSTINGS

Retail Associate - Part-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org

Retail Sales & Merchandising - Full-time: Please contact Liz Morrison @ LMorrison@hollyburn.org 

Youth Birthday Events Coordinator - Part-time: Please contact Kristen Brodie @ KBrodie@hollyburn.org 

Graveyard Housekeeping
 - Full-time: Please contact Herman Ellis @ HEllis@hollyburn.org 

Club Attendant - Full-time: Please contact Herman Ellis @ HEllis@hollyburn.org

Banquet Servers + Bartenders - Part-time: Please contact Jan Freeman @ JFreeman@hollyburn.org

RMT (Contract) - Contract - Please contact Julie Flynn @ JFlynn@hollyburn.org

Lifeguard/Instructor
- Part-time: Please contact Callum Glass @ CGlass@hollyburn.org


 

 








       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)