We exist to serve our members.

Meeting and exceeding member and guests needs is every employee's mission. At Hollyburn Country Club, our goal is to provide excellent service and first class facilities for our members to enjoy in a warm, relaxed and genuinely caring environment. Hollyburn greatly appreciates the talent and dedication of its employees. As thanks for your commitment, it is our daily practice to treat employees with dignity and respect.

  JOB POSTINGS

Aquatic Leader - Part-time: Please contact Sam Cato @ SCato@hollyburn.org 

Sales and Marketing Manager (Maternity Leave) - Full-time: Please contact Kathryn Cowden @ KCowden@hollyburn.org

Dishwashers – Full + Part-time: Please contact Dino Renaerts @ DRenaerts@hollyburn.org    

Cooks - Full + Part-time: Please contact Dino Renaerts @ DRenaerts@hollyburn.org 

Childcare Educator - Full + Part-time: Please contact Jess Culham at JCulham@hollyburn.org
Ladies Spa Attendant - Full-time: Please contact Shane Hayes @ SHayes@hollyburn.org
Server - Full-time + Part-time: Please contact Edwin Dickinson @ EDickinson@hollyburn.org
Engineering/Building Operations Attendant - Full-time + Part-time: Please contact Shane Hayes @ SHayes@hollyburn.org







       





Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)
Kitchen Dishwasher (Full-time + Part-time) Please click herefor more information     (Closing Date:January 27th)